Madesicc Muzicc
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

All questions for me holla here instead of twitter

+12
Sir Stab Alot
Modesto_Nut_209
JLOCZ SOUTHSIDE SUPASTAR
PsychoB9tch
Budtoker_89
HELLuSINation
Clazzikal
DJRickRikard
2x-Krazy
SCROB
BROTHA LYNCH HUNG CEO
16 posters

Page 1 of 3 1, 2, 3  Next

Go down

All questions for me holla here instead of twitter Empty All questions for me holla here instead of twitter

Post  BROTHA LYNCH HUNG CEO Sat Jan 21, 2012 3:38 pm

Any questions? Feel free to ask here and I will answer all

Brotha Lynch Hung
BROTHA LYNCH HUNG CEO
BROTHA LYNCH HUNG CEO

Back to top Go down

All questions for me holla here instead of twitter Empty X Raided do you have contact?

Post  SCROB Sat Jan 21, 2012 3:47 pm

I’m just getting into X Raided’s music, do you have contact to him? He’s often called the first rapper who made it despite incarceration but is it hard to communicate "through the bars"?

Thanks!

SCROB

http://SCROB.TV

Back to top Go down

All questions for me holla here instead of twitter Empty Re: All questions for me holla here instead of twitter

Post  2x-Krazy Sat Jan 21, 2012 3:49 pm

I would like to ask if there is a possibility to get from you any CDs with autographs? Wink

I respect your creativity very much. You always did and still continue to do the real horror! You are the person first of all puts your soul in the compositions and write music first of all because it brings pleasure to you, instead of for the sake of money as many rappers do nowadays.

I will be very grateful to you if I could buy some CD's with your signatures, it would be, perhaps, the best gift for me! Smile

Especially I would like 24 Deep; Best of Lynch (2001); Loaded; The Ripgut Collection 1 & 2; Book II - Remains & The Gas Station or maybe any others CDs Smile

I really like your creativity so much!!! I'm looking forward to your reply Wink

Thanks!

Faithfully yours, Anton Smile
2x-Krazy